Dienstag, 20. September 2016

Great news!

My graduation film THE SUNFLOWER INN has just been nominated for 
The Grierson Award Best Student Documentary 2016

A shout out to everyone on the team, including Dennis Mabry, Payam Hosseinian, Victor Hugo Fumagalli, Barney Brookes, Corrado Riccomini, Simone Tomasi, Carl Thompson and Alessia Costa!